Ajouter footer #8
Owner
- conditions de service
- RGPD
- adresse
- etc
* conditions de service
* RGPD
* adresse
* etc
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?